2 days and 7 hours!

 I can’t believe in 2 days I will be boarding the plane to head off to London as excited as I am to leave. I had to say goodbye to my mom on Friday as she left for Croatia to join my dad, it finally hit me when I had to say goodbye to her that I will be leaving soon, emotional evening I wont see my parents for 4 months! I finally packed both duffel bags I think I got everything I need had to narrow it down to only 7 pairs of shoes. I’m sure I over packed.

One thought on “2 days and 7 hours!

Leave a Reply

